Testimonials

See What Our Happy Customers had to Say about the Rose Hill Cafe!

Don Shanks recommends Rose Hill Cafe’.
January 5 ·
“Good food at a reasonable price, that is a recipe for success : )”
Comfort food · Large portions

Michon Hemenway recommends Rose Hill Cafe’.
September 23, 2018 ·
“It was our first visit. I had the BLT. My husband had the pork tenderloin. They were both perfect. The wait staff was friendly but not overbearing. It was a good meal for the money. We plan to visit again.”
Casual · Great food

Pamela Jeffries recommends Rose Hill Cafe’.
September 29, 2018 ·
“Great food & great service!!!!”
Best brunch

Shawnta Roebling reviewed Rose Hill Cafe’ — 5 star
November 4, 2017 ·
“So I will be the first to admit I am super food snob! I cook amazing food at home so when I go to a restaurant I expect it to at least be to the same quality as my food at home! Let me say this place never lets me down!”

Jim McQuillin reviewed Rose Hill Cafe’ — 5 star
October 16, 2017 ·
“I usually visit Rose Hill Cafe at least once a week and often more. I enjoy the atmosphere, food and employees are great. I have brought many friends with me who had never been there and most return on their own. Great little cafe .. thank you!”

Ashley Hughes recommends Rose Hill Cafe’.
November 10, 2018 ·
“Food is always delicious especially plate size pancakes”
Great food

Kelsey Deffendall reviewed Rose Hill Cafe’ — 5 star
February 23, 2017 ·
“Me and Grandma go there almost every week. Usually get the same thing but its always great! Brittany is always our server and shes super sweet and helpful. Deffenantly recommend this yummy place”

Chad Dupont reviewed Rose Hill Cafe’ — 5 star
December 10, 2016 ·
“Rose hill has the best breakfast here in Newburgh. And Brittany Davis is 1 of the best servers around. Never disappointed when I come here.”

Lori Hurter Ingler reviewed Rose Hill Cafe’ — 5 star
September 3, 2017 ·
“This was a new place for us and we loved it! Staff was super helpful and food was amazing!!”

Amanda Moore reviewed Rose Hill Cafe’ — 5 star
February 19, 2018 ·
“We will return soon!!! Amazing food & service. I am so happy we decided to visit this little gem.”

Willard James reviewed Rose Hill Cafe’ — 5 star
January 18, 2017 ·
“Excellent menu, good food, reasonable prices. Have breakfast there every day. The only fault, is limited parking in their lot. If you don’t mind walking across a street, Newburgh Plaza is across the street with plenty of spaces.”

Patti Wright reviewed Rose Hill Cafe’ — 5 star
December 13, 2016 ·
“Go here every time I’m home!
Great food, family friendly, and always a warm welcome. If you haven’t tried it, what are you waiting for??!!”

Sara Willett Adkisson reviewed Rose Hill Cafe’ — 4 star
May 1, 2016 ·
“I always like simple food done right …… Two eggs over easy with buttered toast and hash browns …. Never disappointed … Love it!”